Congratulations to the One-Act Team

Back-to-back competition winners!!! Pioneer Conference Champions. Superior acting awards went to: Eve Beethe, Kodenn Koester, Clay Schaardt, Steven Bruns, Ann Cline, Mariah Willey, and Sarah Smyth. Best overall conference acting award went to Eve Beethe.

York H.S. K-DUB Play Production D-2 Champions!  Superior acting awards went to: Eve Beethe, Steven Bruns, Kellen Habegger, Clay Schaardt, Ann Cline, and Mariah Willey.  Best overall acting award went to Steven Bruns.

Upcoming Events

May 19 - 20 State Track @ Omaha

May 23 - State Golf @ North Platte

May 23 - Student Physicals Girls 9:00 - 11:30, Boys 12:30 - 3:00

May 28 - Alumni Banquet